Delete drawings


You can delete all or a selection of the drawings that you have added to your map.

Delete all drawings

  1. Select Delete All, at the top of the Drawing Tools. Image of Delete All button

  2. Confirm that you want to delete all drawings. Image of confirm delete button

Delete selected features

First select features

You will find the Select tools at the top of the Drawing Tools.

Select an individual feature

  1. First select the Select arrow, to select an individual feature. It will turn orange.
  2. Now select the feature on the map window - it will be highlighted in yellow.

Image of Select arrow

Select multiple features

  1. Select the Select features by box tool - it will turn orange.
  2. Now draw a box on the map, over the features you want to select - the features will be highlighted in yellow.

Image of Select box

Delete selected features

  1. With your feature(s) selected, select Delete selecte features at the top of the Drawing Tools.
  2. Your features are deleted. Note that no confirmation is requested.

Image of Deleted selected features button